About Us

Who is DiLiCo engineering?

DiLico engineering GmbH

A future-oriented company from Magdeburg
About Image

Why DiLiCo.

Since it was founded in 2014, DiLiCo engineering has combined scientific knowledge with practical application. Regardless of whether you are looking for solutions for a complex research application or your series product requires reliable measurements in continuous operation. DiLiCo engineering will find the right solution for you.

Our Mission.

With our specialized DiLiCo measurement technology and our scientific know-how in the field of electrochemical energy converters, we want to lead hydrogen technologies and the energy transition to success.

What we do.

DiLiCo engineering plans and develops specialized measurement technology for fuel cells, redox-flow batteries and electrolysers. In addition, DiLiCo engineering advises in the field of hydrogen technology and fuel cell heating systems for buidling energy supply.

The founding team of DiLiCo engineering

Maik Heuer

Dr.-Eng. Maik Heuer

Founder & CEO

Maik is the founder and idea generator of DiLiCo engineering . In his doctorate he dealt with the aging of fuel cells. He is the contact person for measurement technology sales, energy consulting and R&D projects.

Philipp Kühne

M.Sc. Philipp Kühne

Co-founder & Development engineer

Philipp is our specialist for electrical and process engineering. As a development engineer for measurement and diagnostic systems, he is your contact for all technical questions for DiLiCo current density .

Christian Rinne

M.Sc. Christian Rinne

Co-founder & Procurist

Christian is our business economist and your contact person for all administrative questions as well as responsible for finances and controlling. In addition, he is available for all questions about the fuel cell CHP inhouse5000+.

Michael Wenske

Dipl.-Eng. Michael Wenske

Co-founder & Development engineer

Michael is our specialist for electronic circuits and information technology. As a development engineer in electrical engineering, he is your contact for all technical questions for DiLiCo cell voltage.

innovative through research

The Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wirtschaft e.V. honors the research activities
of DiLiCo engineering GmbH with the research seal "innovative through research".

Über uns

Wer ist DiLiCo engineering?

DiLico engineering GmbH

Ein zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen aus Magdeburg
About Image

Warum DiLiCo.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2014 verbindet DiLiCo engineering fundiertes wissenschaftliches Wissen mit praktischer Anwendung. Egal ob Sie Lösungen für eine komplexe Forschungsanwendung suchen oder Ihr Serienprodukt zuverlässige Messungen im Dauerbetrieb benötigt. DiLiCo engineering findet die richtige maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Sie.

Unsere Mission.

Durch unsere spezialisierte DiLiCo Messtechnik und unser wissenschaftliches Know-how im Bereich elektrochemische Energiewandler wollen wir die Wasserstofftechnologien und die Energiewende zum Erfolg führen.

Was wir tun.

DiLiCo engineering plant und entwickelt spezialisierte Messtechnik für Brennstoffzellen, Redow-flow Batterien und Elektrolyseure. Darüber hinaus steht berät DiLiCo engineering im Bereich Wasserstofftechnologie und vertreibt Brennstoffzellenheizungen für die Gebäudeenergieversorgung.

Das Gründerteam von DiLiCo engineering

Maik Heuer

Dr.-Ing. Maik Heuer

Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Maik ist der Gründer und Ideengeber von DiLiCo engineering. In seiner Promotion beschäftigte er sich mit der Alterung von Brennstoffzellen. Er ist der Ansprechpartner für den Messtechnikvertrieb, Energieberatung sowie F&E Projekte.

Philipp Kühne

M.Sc. Philipp Kühne

Mitgründer & Entwicklungsingenieur

Philipp ist unser Spezialist für Elektro- und Verfahrenstechnik. Als Entwicklungsingenieur im Bereich Mess- und Diagnosesysteme ist er Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle technischen Fragen rund um DiLiCo current density.

Christian Rinne

M.Sc. Christian Rinne

Mitgründer & Prokurist

Christian ist unser Betriebswirt und Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle administrativen Fragen sowie verantwortlich für Finanzen und Controlling. Darüber hinaus steht er für alle Fragen rund um das Brennstoffzellen-BHKW inhouse5000+ zur Verfügung.

Michael Wenske

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Wenske

Mitgründer & Entwicklungsingenieur

Michael ist unser Spezialist für elektronische Schaltungen und Informationstechnik. Als Entwicklungsingenieur Elektrotechnik ist er Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle technischen Fragen für DiLiCo cell voltage.

innovativ durch Forschung

Der Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wirtschaft e.V. würdigt die Forschungsaktivitäten
der DiLiCo engineering GmbH mit dem Forschungssiegel "innovativ durch Forschung".